Special Offer: 4 Shirts For Only £10! Use the SPECIAL10 voucher code at the checkout.

Leave Us a Review

Opium Dry Cleaners came and collected my satin dress. I was quite nervous but it turned out great! I am so happy with the results and I will definitely use again. Cheap as well!

Sofie S.

08/08/18

I was so glad when I found a dry cleaners in London that was open after 8pm. They were efficient, affordable and quick! Will definitely recommend.

Georgia C.

17/06/18

Opium Dry Cleaners are fantastic, they offer 5 star dry cleaning service + they also can deliver your clean stuff to your home at your convenience. I will defiantly recommend their services to anyone I know!!

Cristina T.

12/04/18

The restaurant I work at needed their table clothes cleaned quickly as we had a big event happening. Opium Dry Cleaners came to our restaurant to pick them up and delivered them back fresh the next day. Very pleased!

Martha M.

08/09/18

Excellent, affordable, quick.

Mark P.

11/06/18

Very good service, friendly staff. I will give them 5 stars anytime.

Joe L.

03/10/18

I needed someplace to go for my suits and found Opium Dry Cleaners online. They came to my office and collected my items, and returned them very quickly fresh and ready to wear! I won’t be going anywhere else.

John L.

08/09/18

My hotel needed all our staff wear dry cleaned. I was very impressed with Opium Dry Cleaners as they were very professional and friendly. Great prices as well.

Tim D.

03/09/18

My wife just got a job so neither of us have any time for laundry. That’s when I thought a click and collect dry cleaning service would be perfect and it has been! Couldn’t be more impressed.

Matt. P

14/04/18

Fantastic customer service every time. This is the only place I go now due to the consistently attentive service. Highly recommended.

Danny N.

04/10/18

Quick service for all my laundry requirements, highly recommend!

Mark T.

09/05/18

Quality, Experienced Dry Cleaners
Took my curtains to Opium Dry Cleaners and received such an exceptional service. Very quick turnaround for my order. Very experienced and knowledgeable staff who did a faultless job on my dry cleaning. Definitely will use again! Thanks guys!

Habb

07/04/17

BEST ONLINE DRY CLEANER IN WESTMINSTER
have been using this website to get my cleaning done for last 6 months, cleaning quality is excellent and very friendly staff. Additionally the system of payment is PayPal and this is the best form as payment as its safe for both parties.

Natasha D.

06/07/17

Best online dry cleaners !!!!!!!
I’ve been using opium dry cleaners for cleaning my shirts they pick up from my home at 7am and deliver it in the evening time. they charge £3.25 a shirt and have quality which is better than any dry cleaners. Driver is always the same and not different every time. Opium dry cleaners, are the only online dry cleaner to except PAYPAL extra bonus.

Kamran K.

17/04/17

Quick and easy to use!
Had to get our suits, shirts and ties quickly dry cleaned for our staff. Same day order and delivery. Amazing service. Quick, prompt arrival as always! Would definitely recommend as the best online dry cleaners in London!

Kande V.

12/04/17

Great quality and service. Exceptional dry cleaners!
One of the greatest dry cleaning business around. Not only can I rely on them for dry cleaning but they are magnificent for tailoring aswell. Very highly recommended. Exceptional service and quality. The staff are very friendly. They have become my favourite dry cleaning business thank you.

Faisol K.

09/04/17

Greatest service out for dry cleaning. Very fast and good quality service.

Faisol khan

09/11/16

Great opening hours, excellent service, friendly staff!

Anna L.

07/02/18

HOME        ABOUT        FAQS        REVIEWS        CONTACT

Google Play
Apple Store

Opening Hours:

Monday: 7am-11pm 
Tuesday: 7am-11pm 
Wednesday: 7am-11pm 
Thursday: 7am-11pm 
Friday: 7am-11pm 
Saturday: 7am-11pm 
Sunday: 7am-11pm 


Our Locations:

Dry Cleaners in Knightsbridge
Dry Cleaners in Chelsea
Dry Cleaners in Kensington
Dry Cleaners in Canary Wharf

 

Dry Cleaners in Mayfair
Dry Cleaners in Hyde Park
Dry Cleaners in Fulham
Dry Cleaners in Battersea
Dry Cleaners in White City

 

Dry Cleaners in Westminster
Dry Cleaners in Shepherds Bush
Dry Cleaners in Hammersmith
Dry Cleaners in Pimlico
Dry Cleaners in Marylebone